It’s Almost 2012: Do Epic Shit

It’s not too late to post one more piece, damn it! This year has been insanely interesting. My photography has taken quite a spin: pinup, events, portraits, social movements, you name it. I’m looking forward to 2012.  My intentions this coming year are this:

  • More art; Less Bullshit.
  • Laugh more
  • Finish updating my new site!!!

I got into this mess to create art and use my camera as a visual voice. My focus on the conceptual has been nil, despite the fact that’s what drives me. I want to sing to the world in 2-dimensioanal flurries; I want to include you, dear reader, because those flurries are nothing without the inspiration and support of those around me.

Thank you, everyone, for supporting my madness throughout the years. Have a blessed and hilarious 2012.

With love and shutter clicks,

Sarit

Leave a Reply

