I need your votes!!

I’ve entered a few images into the See.Me/One Life competition and I would love your support!

You can lend your vote here: http://saritphoto.see.me/onelife2013

I am working hard to get the LoveMore movement off the ground. The portrait project is in the works and a line of T’s and hoodies is coming soon. My heart is deeply invested in this project. It is my goal to lift others up through the practices of generosity and compassion. The LoveMore movement is all about folks who wear their hearts on their sleeves, whose work is to go into the shadows and shed some light. The foundation of LoveMore is about walking with our arms out instead of recoiling. I do need some financial support in this endeavor, and a photo competition seemed a fairly innocuous place to start. I do hope you will vote!

All my love and gratitude.

Sarit

Leave a Reply

