Day 14: Bust a Gut

Tell jokes, laugh at your own foibles and try to enjoy every moment. The kid in you appreciates it.

Bust a Gut on 365 Project

This young man never fails to make me laugh. Ever. He’s in my son’s taekwondo class and watching him crack himself up tonight reminded me of how joyful childhood is and how far we veer from that silliness when we grow up. So, I dedicate this image to the grownups who need laughter the most. Go on, Bust a Gut!

Love and shutter clicks,

Sarit

4 thoughts on “Day 14: Bust a Gut

  1. I thought this was day 15? did I mix up my days? or am I just mixed up with out relation to anything?

    see you in 10 day, Tio

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Hey there, Cool project! You mentioned a while ago that the double dog down studio might need a photographer. Do they still? Hope all is well. David

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

